Tue 2017-12-12 02:46
Local weather stations in Arizona
KCGZ
Casa_Grande_Muni_Airport
Casa Grande, Casa Grande Municipal Airport, AZ, United States (KCGZ) 32-57N 111-46W
Sep 16, 2017 - 11:56 PM EDT / 2017.09.17 0356 UTC
Wind: from the W (270 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 84.9 F (29.4 C)
Dew Point: 46.9 F (8.3 C)
Relative Humidity: 26%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob: KCGZ 170356Z AUTO 27007KT 10SM CLR 29/08 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP086 T02940083 PNO 
cycle: 4
KRYN
Tucson/Ryan_Field
Station name not available
Dec 11, 2017 - 09:45 PM EST / 2017.12.12 0245 UTC
Wind: from the S (170 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 60 F (16 C)
Dew Point: 19 F (-7 C)
Relative Humidity: 19%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.25 in. Hg (1024 hPa)
ob: KRYN 120245Z 17006KT 10SM CLR 16/M07 A3025 RMK LAST 
cycle: 3
KDMA
Tucson/Davis-Monthan-AFB
Davis-Monthan Air Force Base, AZ, United States (KDMA) 32-10N 110-53W
Dec 12, 2017 - 03:58 AM EST / 2017.12.12 0858 UTC
Wind: from the SE (130 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast
Temperature: 56.8 F (13.8 C)
Dew Point: 20.5 F (-6.4 C)
Relative Humidity: 24%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.24 in. Hg (1024 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.01 inches (0.3 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KDMA 120858Z AUTO 13009KT 10SM OVC180 14/M06 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP214 T01381064 57003 
cycle: 9
KOLS
Nogales-Intl_Airport
NOGALES INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , AZ, United States (KOLS) 31-25N 110-51W 1184M
Dec 12, 2017 - 03:54 AM EST / 2017.12.12 0854 UTC
Wind: from the E (090 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 45.0 F (7.2 C)
Dew Point: 19.0 F (-7.2 C)
Relative Humidity: 35%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.28 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.01 inches (0.4 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KOLS 120854Z AUTO 09006KT 10SM CLR 07/M07 A3028 RMK AO2 SLP217 T00721072 56004
cycle: 9
KFHU
Fort-Huachuca
Fort Huachuca, Libby AAF Ft Huachuca, AZ, United States (KFHU) 46-98N 110-20W
Dec 12, 2017 - 03:58 AM EST / 2017.12.12 0858 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 41.4 F (5.2 C)
Dew Point: 17.4 F (-8.1 C)
Relative Humidity: 37%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.33 in. Hg (1027 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.01 inches (0.4 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KFHU 120858Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 05/M08 A3033 RMK AO2 SLP240 T00521081 55004
cycle: 9
KSAD
Safford
SAFFORD MUNICIPAL AIRPORT, AZ, United States (KSAD) 32-51N 109-38W 962M
Dec 12, 2017 - 03:51 AM EST / 2017.12.12 0851 UTC
Wind: from the E (090 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 48.9 F (9.4 C)
Dew Point: 7.0 F (-13.9 C)
Relative Humidity: 17%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.33 in. Hg (1027 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.02 inches (0.7 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KSAD 120851Z AUTO 09008KT 10SM CLR 09/M14 A3033 RMK AO2 SLP248 T00941139 51007
cycle: 9
KGBN
Gila_Bend
Gila Bend U. S. Army Airfield, AZ, United States (KGBN) 32-26N 112-41W 261M
Jul 20, 2017 - 10:57 AM EDT / 2017.07.20 1457 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Temperature: 86 F (30 C)
Dew Point: 68 F (20 C)
Relative Humidity: 55%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: KGBN 201457Z 00000KT 10SM FEW100 SCT150 30/20 A2997 RMK A02 NO SLP
cycle: 15
KYUM
Yuma_Intl
Yuma / Yuma International, AZ, United States (KYUM) 32-39N 114-36W 63M
Nov 07, 2008 - 06:20 AM EST / 2008.11.07 1120 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Sky conditions: clear
ob: KYUM 071120Z 0712/0812 01006KT P6SM SKC FM071700 02012KT P6SM SKC FM080100 33005KT P6SM SKC
cycle: 11
KPHX
Phoenix
Phoenix, Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, AZ, United States (KPHX) 33-26-03N 112-03-04W 336M
Dec 12, 2017 - 03:51 AM EST / 2017.12.12 0851 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (240 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Temperature: 48.9 F (9.4 C)
Dew Point: 21.0 F (-6.1 C)
Relative Humidity: 32%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.21 in. Hg (1023 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.01 inches (0.4 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KPHX 120851Z 24003KT 10SM SCT250 09/M06 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP223 T00941061 51004
cycle: 9
KPRC
Prescott_LoveField
PRESCOTT LOVE FIELD, AZ, United States (KPRC) 34-39N 112-25W 1524M
Dec 12, 2017 - 03:53 AM EST / 2017.12.12 0853 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 28.0 F (-2.2 C)
Windchill: 21 F (-6 C):1
Dew Point: -4.0 F (-20.0 C)
Relative Humidity: 24%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.4 in. Hg (1029 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.00 inches (0.0 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KPRC 120853Z AUTO 18005KT 10SM CLR M02/M20 A3040 RMK AO2 SLP276 T10221200 51000
cycle: 9
KGCN
Grand_Canyon
GRAND CANYON NATL PARK AIRPORT , AZ, United States (KGCN) 35-57N 112-09W 2016M
Dec 12, 2017 - 03:54 AM EST / 2017.12.12 0854 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (060 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 16.0 F (-8.9 C)
Windchill: 6 F (-14 C):1
Dew Point: -15.0 F (-26.1 C)
Relative Humidity: 23%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.49 in. Hg (1032 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.00 inches (0.1 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KGCN 120854Z 06005KT 10SM CLR M09/M26 A3049 RMK AO2 SLP320 T10891261 53001
cycle: 9
KINW
Winslow
WINSLOW MUNICIPAL AIRPORT, AZ, United States (KINW) 35-02N 110-43W 1490M
Dec 12, 2017 - 03:56 AM EST / 2017.12.12 0856 UTC
Wind: from the SE (140 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 14.0 F (-10.0 C)
Dew Point: -9.9 F (-23.3 C)
Relative Humidity: 32%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.49 in. Hg (1032 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.02 inches (0.6 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KINW 120856Z AUTO 14003KT 10SM CLR M10/M23 A3049 RMK AO2 SLP355 T11001233 53006
cycle: 9
KIFP
Bullhead_City
Bullhead City, Laughlin/Bullhead International Airport, AZ, United States (KIFP) 35-09-27N 114-33-34W
Dec 12, 2017 - 04:35 AM EST / 2017.12.12 0935 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 23 MPH (20 KT) gusting to 29 MPH (25 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 60 F (16 C)
Dew Point: 1 F (-17 C)
Relative Humidity: 8%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.27 in. Hg (1025 hPa)
ob: KIFP 120935Z AUTO 01020G25KT 10SM CLR 16/M17 A3027 RMK AO2
cycle: 9
42 seconds elapsed
Crontab entry: 1,16,31,46 * * * * /var/www/html/area/area.sh >/dev/null
To get a list of weather stations please use this URL:
    http://weather.rap.ucar.edu/surface/stations.txt